Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Blend Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 17 20226:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Jan 21 2022
to Sat, Jan 22 2022
7:00pmRegion 8 Quartet Workshop
Mon, Jan 24 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 31 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 7 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 21 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 28 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 7 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 14 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 21 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 28 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 4 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 11 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 18 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 25 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 28 2022
to Sun, May 1 2022
 Region 8 Competition
Mon, May 9 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 16 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 23 20226:30pmRehearsal